Webelos/Arrow of Light

The highest rank in Cub Scouting is the Arrow of Light. Earning this rank prepares a Webelos Scout to become a Boy Scout. Scouts must complete four required adventures and three elective adventures to earn the Arrow of Light rank. For each adventure a boy completes, he receives a pin to wear on the Webelos colors or on his hat.

The Arrow of Light badge is the only Cub Scout badge that can be worn on the Boy Scout uniform when a boy graduates into a troop. Adult leaders who earned the Arrow of Light rank when they were young may also show their achievement by wearing a special square knot on their adult uniform.

Arrow of Light Adventures

Building a Better World

The wide range of activities in this adventure will help Webelos Scouts become strong, participating citizens in their communities, their nation, and the world at large.


In this Arrow of Light adventure, Scouts will go on campouts where they can gain and develop new outdoor skills.

Duty to God in Action

A Scout is reverent. He is reverent toward God. He is faithful in his religious duties and respects the convictions of others in matters of custom and religion.

Scouting Adventure

This Arrow of Light adventure will provide Scouts with an introduction to Boy Scouting, Scout skills, and Scout spirit. Webelos Scouts will attend a troop meeting and accompany a troop on a campout or an outdoor activity.

Webelos / Arrow of Light Leadership

Den Leader -  Jen Stasi
Assistant Den Leader - Jon Braga

Interested in joining Pack 534?  Please visit Join Pack 534